Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021
10:00 - 18:00
01/26/2021 10:00:00 01/26/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
01/27/2021 10:00:00 01/27/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
01/28/2021 10:00:00 01/28/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
01/29/2021 10:00:00 01/29/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 19th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Oksana Veligurova Event Director +7 495 136 3959
Oksana.Veligurova@hyve.group
Larisa Zhitkova Key account Manager +7 (495) 136 39 71
Larisa.Zhitkova@hyve.group
Alexandra Smirnova Sales Manager +7 495 136 3753
Alexandra.Smirnova@hyve.group
Tatiana Romanenko Brand Manager +7 (495) 136 3764
Tatiana.Romanenko@hyve.group
Julia Kozub Senior business program manager + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (доб. 4525)
Yulia.Kozub@hyve.group
Irina Varlamova Special projects Manager +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext.4215)
Irina.Varlamova@hyve.group
Anastasia Terekhova Business program manager +7-495-136-3729
Anastasia-Terekhova@hyve.group
Irina Zheltova Financial Coordinator +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4218)
Irina.Zheltova@hyve.group
Anna Vechtomova Customer Success Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 48
hello@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Service Manager + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4721)
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Pietro Dedola International Sales Manager + 44 (0) 203 545 9742
Pietro.Dedola@hyve.group
Siobhan Smith Senior Event Co-ordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9727
foodandagrosupport@hyve.group
Lucas Xu Project Manager ITE China +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 806
lucas.xu@hyve.group
Jason Chen Customer success executive Hyve China +86 10 67902630 ext. 810
Jason.chen@hyve.group