Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021
10:00 - 18:00
01/26/2021 10:00:00 01/26/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech 19th International exhibition DairyTech Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
01/27/2021 10:00:00 01/27/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech 19th International exhibition DairyTech Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
01/28/2021 10:00:00 01/28/2021 18:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech 19th International exhibition DairyTech Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
01/29/2021 10:00:00 01/29/2021 16:00:00 19th International exhibition DairyTech 19th International exhibition DairyTech Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Oksana Veligurova Event Director +7(495) 136 39 59
Oksana.Veligurova@hyve.group
Larisa Zhitkova Key account Manager +7(495) 136 39 71
Larisa.Zhitkova@hyve.group
Alexandra Smirnova Sales Manager +7(495) 136 37 53
Alexandra.Smirnova@hyve.group
Darya Knyazeva Brand Manager +7 969 192 75 71
Daria.Knyazeva@hyve.group
Anastasia Terekhova Business program manager +7(495) 136 37 29
Anastasia.Terekhova@hyve.group
Irina Zheltova Financial Coordinator +7(495) 136 39 69
Irina.Zheltova@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Service Manager + 7 (499) 750 08 28 (ext. 4721)
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Andrea Trudu International Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 5459 432
andrea.trudu@hyve.group
Siobhan Smith Senior Event Co-ordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9727
foodandagrosupport@hyve.group
Lucas Xu Project Manager ITE China +86 10 67902630 ext. 806
lucas.xu@hyve.group
Jason Chen Customer success executive Hyve China +86 10 67902630 ext. 810
Jason.chen@hyve.group