Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 Call us
Opening Hours
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020
10:00 - 18:00
02/05/2020 10:00:00 02/05/2020 18:00:00 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
02/06/2020 10:00:00 02/06/2020 18:00:00 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
02/07/2020 10:00:00 02/07/2020 18:00:00 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
02/08/2020 10:00:00 02/08/2020 18:00:00 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 , Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Oksana Veligurova Event Director +7 (861) 200-12-43
Oksana.Veligurova@hyve.group
Julia Kozub Senior business program manager + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (доб. 4525)
Yulia.Kozub@hyve.group
Irina Varlamova Special projects Manager +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext.4215)
Irina.Varlamova@hyve.group
Anastasia Terekhova Business program manager + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (доб. 4322)
Anastasia-Terekhova@hyve.group
Irina Zheltova Financial Coordinator +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4218)
Irina.Zheltova@hyve.group
Roman Rulev Technical Service Manager +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4710)
Roman.Rulev@hyve.group
Anna Vechtomova Customer Success Coordinator +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4191
hello@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Service Manager Turkey + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4721)
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Andrea Trudu International Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 5459 432
Andrea.Trudu@hyve.group
Aynur Meric Event Co-ordinator +44 (0) 207 596 5185
foodandagrosupport@hyve.group
Lucas Xu Project Manager ITE China +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 806
Lucas.Xu@ite-china.com.cn
Erica Qiao Customer success executive ITE China +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 851
Erica.Qiao@ite-china.com.cn